Mylo Xyloto
by Coldplay

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mylo Xyloto by Coldplay

Track Listing

1 Mylo Xyloto
2 Hurts Like Heaven
3 Paradise
4 Charlie Brown
5 Us Against the World
6 M.M.I.X.
7 Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
8 Major Minus
9 U.F.O.
10 Princess of China
11 Up in Flames
12 Hopeful Transmission, A
13 Don't Let It Break Your Heart
14 Up With the Birds

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.75) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "On MYLO XYLOTO, the choruses are bigger, the textures grander, the optimism more optimistic. It's a bear-hug record for a bear-market world."

Spin (p.68) - "MYLO XYLOTO draws from an expansive palette....'Hurts Like Heaven' rides a zippy new-wave groove that justifies its Cure-conjuring title..."

Uncut (p.83) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Coldplay remain as hip as ever....There's no shortage of decent tunes..."

Q (Magazine) (p.120) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[A]n album, which in its flawless magic, its overwhelming melodic might, could well be the work future generations champion as Coldplay's touchstone."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.92) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Chris Martin & co's fifth album is a more streamlined affair, re-embracing themselves as an unpretentious yet big-sounding pop group."

Customer Reviews