Mystery to Me
by Fleetwood Mac

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mystery to Me by Fleetwood Mac

Track Listing

1 Emerald Eyes
2 Believe Me
3 Just Crazy Love
4 Hypnotized
5 Forever
6 Keep on Going
7 City, The
8 Miles Away
9 Somebody
10 Way I Feel, The
11 For Your Love
12 Why

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 1990
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Martin Birch; Fleetwood Mac
  • Engineer: Martin Birch
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/93, p.106) - 3 Stars - Good - "'s a tasteful affair and retains an emotional edge. Welch also added a looser, jazzier tinge to the mood, contrasting nicely with some sturdy rhythms...With its refreshing lack of calculation, this still sounds contemporary..."

Customer Reviews