Coupon
The Magical Fantastical Fridge
by Harlan Coben and Leah Tinari


Overview - #1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce

It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than the kitchen in the middle of chores.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 15 copies from $3.48
 
 
 

More About The Magical Fantastical Fridge by Harlan Coben; Leah Tinari
 
 
 
Overview
#1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce

It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than the kitchen in the middle of chores. Suddenly his wish is granted: He is magically swooped into one of his own drawings on the fridge, and finds himself on a one-of-a-kind adventure. After battling a crayon monster, he catches a plane ride into an old photo, escapes a troop of monkeys by cannonballing into an aquarium ticket, survives an ice-maker earthquake, and more. Kids will love studying the dynamic, comic-book-inspired illustrations in this zany, surprise-filled journey that culminates in a heartfelt appreciation of family.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780525428039
  • ISBN-10: 0525428038
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: February 2016
  • Page Count: 48
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 10.1 x 9.2 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews