by Mannheim Steamroller

  • $16.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.58
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 30/40 by Mannheim Steamroller

Track Listing

1 Deck the Halls
2 We Three Kings
3 Greensleeves - (featuring Elyse Davis)
4 Traditions of Christmas
5 Christmas Lullaby
6 Catching Snowflakes on Your Tongue
7 Faeries [From "The Nutcracker"]
8 Chocolate Fudge
9 Sonata
10 Fresh Aire
11 Toccata
12 Dancing Flames
13 Come Home to the Sea
14 Nepenthe
15 7 Colours of the Rainbow, The
16 Auld Lang Syne

Featured Artist: Elyse Davis

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: American Gramaphone Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chip Davis
  • Engineer: Chip Davis; Davey Rieley; Dave Cwirko; Don Sears; Roger Arnett; Jeff Schiller; Ron Dabbs; Jim Wheeler; Clete Baker; Tim Pennington; Hank Neuberger; Peter Sidhour; Campbell Hughes; Mathew Prock; John Boyd; Dick Lewsy; Ron Ubel; Bill Bradley; Brian Ackley
Customer Reviews