Coupon
A Map for Wrecked Girls
by Jessica Taylor


Overview - "A masterfully written tale of survival, sisters, and love." --Julie Murphy, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin'

In this twisting tale of loyalty, betrayal, and hope, two sisters must survive the wilds, if they can first survive each other--for fans of Pretty Little Liars , Gone Girl , and One of Us is Lying .
  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 47 copies from $3.49
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About A Map for Wrecked Girls by Jessica Taylor
 
 
 
Overview
"A masterfully written tale of survival, sisters, and love." --Julie Murphy, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin'

In this twisting tale of loyalty, betrayal, and hope, two sisters must survive the wilds, if they can first survive each other--for fans of Pretty Little Liars, Gone Girl, and One of Us is Lying.

Emma has always orbited Henri, her fierce, magnetic queen bee of an older sister, and the two have always been best friends. Until something happens that wrecks them.

I'd trusted Henri more than I'd trusted myself. Wherever she told me to go, I'd follow.

Then the unthinkable occurs--a watery nightmare off the dazzling coast. The girls wash up on shore, stranded. Their only companion is Alex, a troubled boy agonizing over his own secrets. Trapped in a gorgeous hell, Emma and Alex fall together as Emma and Henri fall catastrophically apart. To find their way home, the sisters must find their way back to each other. But there's no map for this. Can they survive the unearthing of the past and the upheaval of the present?

For the first time, I was afraid we'd die on this shore.

"Emotionally eviscerating." --Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval
"Top-notch--readers will be riveted."
--Publishers Weekly
"If you enjoyed the twisty suspense of We Were Liars, you'll rip through this]."
--PopSugar
"A must-read."
--HelloGiggles
"A heart-stopping page-turner." --Jennifer Mathieu, author of The Truth About Alice
"A unique glimpse at emotional and physical struggles." --SLJ
"Harrowing."
--Stacey Lee, author of Under a Painted Sky
"Beautifully told."
--Buzzfeed
"Will suck you in from the first page." --Brightly


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780735228115
  • ISBN-10: 0735228116
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.05 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Family - Siblings
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews