Coupon
The Mark of the Vampire Queen
by Joey W. Hill


Overview - From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $15.00

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 35 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Mark of the Vampire Queen by Joey W. Hill
 
 
 
Overview
From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward.
Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa's every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he's ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn't prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress's needs as fully as he services her desires.
He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why would a Vampiress bother treating a mere sex toy with respect? But Jacob knows a human servant is far more than that. His Mistress needs a warrior, a friend and a lover. A man who will serve her in all ways, even if he has to betray the priceless treasure of her love.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780425219324
  • ISBN-10: 0425219321
  • Publisher: Berkley Publishing Group
  • Publish Date: February 2008
  • Page Count: 370
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.21 x 5.51 x 1.03 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.76 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Paranormal - General
Books > Fiction > Romance - Erotica

 
BAM Customer Reviews