by Maroon 5

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About V by Maroon 5

Track Listing

1 Maps
2 Animals
3 It Was Always You
4 Unkiss Me
5 Sugar
6 Leaving California
7 In Your Pocket
8 New Love
9 Coming Back for You
10 Feelings
11 My Heart Is Open
12 This Summer

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The 11 songs here are precision-tuned and lustrously polished, jammed with hooks and choruses that build a man cave in your brain."

Billboard - "Levine's hummingbird vocals and passionate delivery are as earnest as they were on their 2002 debut SONGS ABOUT JANE."

Customer Reviews