Coupon
Marty Pants #2 : Keep Your Paws Off!
by Mark Parisi and Mark Parisi


Overview -

Marty Pants is back And in an unexpectedly hairy situation, Marty must put his deduction skills to the test as this new mystery might be leading to monstrous consequences.

When Marty finds a ripped page from his sister's diary, the most crucial piece--revealing Marty's true identity --is still locked inside his sister's room.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $5.04
 
 
 

More About Marty Pants #2 by Mark Parisi; Mark Parisi
 
 
 
Overview

Marty Pants is back And in an unexpectedly hairy situation, Marty must put his deduction skills to the test as this new mystery might be leading to monstrous consequences.

When Marty finds a ripped page from his sister's diary, the most crucial piece--revealing Marty's true identity--is still locked inside his sister's room. Undaunted, Marty pieces the clues together and comes to the most logical conclusion: he's on a one-way trip to werewolfville

Superhuman speed. Howling. Hairiness. The evidence is mounting against him, and with his werewolf powers growing stronger, Marty is determined to protect his classmates from himself before it's too late--no matter what the cost

The second book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the "Off the Mark" strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062427786
  • ISBN-10: 0062427784
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: February 2018
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds

Series: Marty Pants #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - General (see also headings under Social Themes)

 
BAM Customer Reviews