Coupon
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)
by James Dashner and Mark Deakins


Overview - Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien, as Thomas; Kaya Scodelario as Teresa; Aml Ameen as Alby; Will Poulter as Gally; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster as Newt And look for James Dashner's newest novel, The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.  Read more...

 
Audio Compact Disc
  • $24.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $9.20
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One) by James Dashner; Mark Deakins
 
 
 
Overview
Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien, as Thomas; Kaya Scodelario as Teresa; Aml Ameen as Alby; Will Poulter as Gally; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster as Newt And look for James Dashner's newest novel, The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.
Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive.
Everything is going to change.
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
Remember. Survive. Run.
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick
" A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."--EW.com
"Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed."--Newsday
" A] nail-biting must-read."--Seventeen.com
"Breathless, cinematic action."--Publishers Weekly
"Heart pounding to the very last moment."--Kirkus Reviews
"Exclamation-worthy."--Romantic Times
STAR] "James Dashner's illuminating prequel The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."--Shelf Awareness, Starred
"Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."-Deseret News

From the Trade Paperback edition.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399567056
  • ISBN-10: 0399567054
  • Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)
  • Publish Date: August 2015
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 5.7 x 5 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Maze Runner

Related Categories

Books > > Visionary & Metaphysical
Books > > Boys & Men
Books > > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews