Coupon
The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)
by James Dashner and Mark Deakins

Overview - Classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster!  Read more...


 

Download
This item is only available to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
Language: Language: 

 
 

More About The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner) by James Dashner; Mark Deakins
 
 
 
Overview

Classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick

"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com

"Wonderful action writing—fast-paced...but smart and well observed."Newsday

"[A] nail-biting must-read."Seventeen.com

"Breathless, cinematic action."—Publishers Weekly

"Heart pounding to the very last moment."—Kirkus Reviews

"Exclamation-worthy."—Romantic Times

[STAR] "James Dashner's illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."—Shelf Awareness, Starred
"Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."-Deseret News

 
Details
  • Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Gr
  • Date: Aug 2015
 
Customer Reviews