Coupon
The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection Boxed Set
by James Dashner


Overview - The perfect gift for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent," this boxed set includes all five hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 "New York Times" bestselling series--"The Maze Runner," "The Scorch Trials," "The Death Cure," "The Kill Order," and "The Fever Code." The first and second books, "The Maze Runner" and "The Scorch Trials," are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster Also look for James Dashner's newest bestselling series The Mortality Doctrine: " The Eye of Minds," "The Rule of Thoughts," and "The Game of Lives."
"If you ain't scared, you ain't human.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $94.95
  • $58.87
    (Save 37%)
  • 10% Off for Members Club Price
    $ 52.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection Boxed Set by James Dashner
 
 
 
Overview
The perfect gift for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent," this boxed set includes all five hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 "New York Times" bestselling series--"The Maze Runner," "The Scorch Trials," "The Death Cure," "The Kill Order," and "The Fever Code." The first and second books, "The Maze Runner" and "The Scorch Trials," are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster Also look for James Dashner's newest bestselling series The Mortality Doctrine: " The Eye of Minds," "The Rule of Thoughts," and "The Game of Lives."
"If you ain't scared, you ain't human.
"
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone.
"Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade."
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive.
"Everything is going to change."
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
Remember. Survive. Run.
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
A #1 "New York Times" Bestselling Series
A "USA Today" Bestseller
A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick
" A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost."" EW.com
Wonderful action writing fast-paced but smart and well observed. "Newsday"
A] nail-biting must-read. Seventeen.com
Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly"
Heart pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews"
Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times""

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781524714345
  • ISBN-10: 1524714348
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press
  • Publish Date: September 2016
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP


Related Categories

Books > > Visionary & Metaphysical
Books > > Dystopian
Books > > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews