Coupon
The Maze Runner Series
by James Dashner


Overview - The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent , this boxed set includes all four hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series-- The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure , and The Kill Order , as well as an exclusive fan poster.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $75.96
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 60.77

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About The Maze Runner Series by James Dashner
 
 
 
Overview
The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all four hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, and The Kill Order, as well as an exclusive fan poster. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.
If you ain't scared, you ain't human.

When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone.
Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive.
Everything is going to change.
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
Remember. Survive. Run.
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick
- A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost.---EW.com
-Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed.---Newsday
- A] nail-biting must-read.---Seventeen.com
-Breathless, cinematic action.---Publishers Weekly
-Heart pounding to the very last moment.---Kirkus Reviews
-Exclamation-worthy.---Romantic Times
STAR] -James Dashner's illuminating prequel The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.---Shelf Awareness, Starred
-Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book.--Deseret News

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781101932131
  • ISBN-10: 1101932139
  • Publisher: Delacorte Pr
  • Publish Date: August 2015
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP


Related Categories

 
BAM Customer Reviews