(10)
 
The Maze Runner
by James Dashner

Overview - Read the first book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." "The Maze Runner" motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen hits theaters September 19, 2014
"If you ain't scared, you ain't human."
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $6.49
    (Save 35%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Usually ships within 24 hours.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!
 
 
New & Used Marketplace 37 copies from $6.25
 
eBook
Retail Price: $9.99
$7.99
(Save 35%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Maze Runner by James Dashner
 
 
 
Overview
Read the first book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." "The Maze Runner" motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen hits theaters September 19, 2014
"If you ain't scared, you ain't human."
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone.
"Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade."
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive.
"Everything is going to change."
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
Remember. Survive. Run.
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
" A] nail-biting must-read." --Seventeen.com
"Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed." --"Newsday"
"Breathless, cinematic action." --"Publishers Weekly"
"Heart-pounding to the very last moment." --"Kirkus Reviews"
"Exclamation-worthy." --"Romantic Times"
"Gripping reading." --"Booklist"

"From the Hardcover edition."


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385737951
  • ISBN-10: 0385737955
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: August 2010
  • Page Count: 375
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP

Series: Maze Runner Trilogy

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews

DISCUSSION