Coupon
The Maze Runner
by James Dashner


Overview - Read the first book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." "The Maze Runner" motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen hits theaters September 19, 2014
"If you ain't scared, you ain't human."
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $6.49
    (Save 35%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.19
  • Buy 2, Get 3rd Free
    > Select Kids & Teen On Sale!

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 324 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Maze Runner by James Dashner
 
 
 
Overview
Read the first book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." "The Maze Runner" motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen hits theaters September 19, 2014
"If you ain't scared, you ain't human."
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone.
"Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade."
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive.
"Everything is going to change."
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
Remember. Survive. Run.
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
" A] nail-biting must-read." --Seventeen.com
"Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed." --"Newsday"
"Breathless, cinematic action." --"Publishers Weekly"
"Heart-pounding to the very last moment." --"Kirkus Reviews"
"Exclamation-worthy." --"Romantic Times"
"Gripping reading." --"Booklist"

"From the Hardcover edition."


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385737951
  • ISBN-10: 0385737955
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press
  • Publish Date: August 2010
  • Page Count: 375
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds

Series: Maze Runner Trilogy

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Visionary & Metaphysical
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Boys & Men
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews