Coupon
The Menagerie
by Tui Sutherland and Kari Sutherland


Overview -

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull s Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $6.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 6.29

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 17 copies from $4.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Menagerie by Tui Sutherland; Kari Sutherland
 
 
 
Overview

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull s Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles.

In the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming lies the Menagerie, a top secret facility filled with unicorns, dragons, phoenixes, and other fairy tale creatures. At least, it was a secret until six griffin cubs escaped.

If Logan and Zoe don t get the cubs back fast, the entire Menagerie will be shut down. The race is on and the resulting adventure is only the beginning of a thrilling series that will leave readers wanting a magical menagerie of their very own.

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780060780661
  • ISBN-10: 0060780665
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: March 2014
  • Page Count: 320
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Series: Menagerie

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews