Coupon
Mercy Burns
by Keri Arthur


Overview - For readers of Keri Arthur's bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series comes a new sexy and exciting paranormal romance--the second novel in her acclaimed Myth and Magic series.

Mercy Reynolds is a reporter in the San Francisco Bay area, but she's also more--and less--than human.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 57 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Mercy Burns by Keri Arthur
 
 
 
Overview
For readers of Keri Arthur's bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series comes a new sexy and exciting paranormal romance--the second novel in her acclaimed Myth and Magic series.

Mercy Reynolds is a reporter in the San Francisco Bay area, but she's also more--and less--than human. Half woman, half air dragon, she's a "draman"--unable to shift shape but still able to unleash fiery energy. Now something will put her powers to the test.

Mercy's friend Rainey has enlisted her help to solve her sister's murder. Then a horrible accident claims Rainey's life, leaving Mercy only five days to find the killer: If Mercy fails, according to dragon law, Rainey's soul will be doomed to roam the earth for eternity. But how can Mercy help when she herself is a target? With nowhere else to turn, she must join forces with a sexy stranger--the mysterious man they call "Muerte," or death itself, who's as irresistible as he is treacherous. But can even Death keep Mercy alive for long enough to find her answers?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780440245704
  • ISBN-10: 0440245702
  • Publisher: Dell
  • Publish Date: April 2011
  • Page Count: 335
  • Dimensions: 7.21 x 4.03 x 0.95 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37 pounds

Series: Myth & Magic #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Paranormal - General
Books > Fiction > Fantasy - General
Books > Fiction > Fantasy - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews