Coupon
Mercy Burns
by Keri Arthur


Overview - For readers of Keri Arthur s bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series comes a new sexy and exciting paranormal romance the second novel in her acclaimed Myth and Magic series.
Mercy Reynolds is a reporter in the San Francisco Bay area, but she s also more and less than human.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 57 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Mercy Burns by Keri Arthur
 
 
 
Overview
For readers of Keri Arthur s bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series comes a new sexy and exciting paranormal romance the second novel in her acclaimed Myth and Magic series.
Mercy Reynolds is a reporter in the San Francisco Bay area, but she s also more and less than human. Half woman, half air dragon, she s a draman unable to shift shape but still able to unleash fiery energy. Now something will put her powers to the test.
Mercy s friend Rainey has enlisted her help to solve her sister s murder. Then a horrible accident claims Rainey s life, leaving Mercy only five days to find the killer: If Mercy fails, according to dragon law, Rainey s soul will be doomed to roam the earth for eternity. But how can Mercy help when she herself is a target? With nowhere else to turn, she must join forces with a sexy stranger the mysterious man they call Muerte, or death itself, who s as irresistible as he is treacherous. But can even Death keep Mercy alive for long enough to find her answers?"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780440245704
  • ISBN-10: 0440245702
  • Publisher: Dell Publishing Company
  • Publish Date: April 2011
  • Page Count: 335
  • Dimensions: 7.21 x 4.03 x 0.95 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Paranormal - General
Books > Fiction > Fantasy - General
Books > Fiction > Fantasy - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews