(2)
 
A Million Suns
by Beth Revis

Overview - Book 2 in the" New York Times "bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and "Prometheus"
GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.
It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $14.39
    (Save 20%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Usually ships within 24 hours.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!
 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $3.22
 
 
 

More About A Million Suns by Beth Revis
 
 
 
Overview
Book 2 in the" New York Times "bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and "Prometheus"
GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.
It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. Everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship "Godspeed." But there may just be hope: Elder has assumed leadership of the ship. He's finally free to act on his vision--no more Phydus, no more lies. But when Elder learns shocking news, he and Amy must race to discover the truth behind life on "Godspeed," all the while dealing with the love that's growing between them and the chaos that threatens to tear them apart.
Beth Revis catapulted readers into the far reaches of space with her "New York Times "bestselling debut, "Across the Universe." In "A Million Suns, " Beth deepens the mystery with action, suspense, romance, and deep philosophical questions. And this time it all builds to one mind-bending conclusion: THEY HAVE TO GET OFF THIS SHIP.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781595143983
  • ISBN-10: 159514398X
  • Publisher: Razorbill
  • Publish Date: January 2012
  • Page Count: 386
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17

Series: Across the Universe

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance

 
BAM Customer Reviews

DISCUSSION