Coupon
A Million Suns
by Beth Revis


Overview - Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus
GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.
It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $8.88
    (Save 11%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 33 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About A Million Suns by Beth Revis
 
 
 
Overview
Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus
GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.
It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. Everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship Godspeed. But there may just be hope: Elder has assumed leadership of the ship. He's finally free to act on his vision--no more Phydus, no more lies. But when Elder learns shocking news, he and Amy must race to discover the truth behind life on Godspeed, all the while dealing with the love that's growing between them and the chaos that threatens to tear them apart.
Beth Revis catapulted readers into the far reaches of space with her New York Times bestselling debut, Across the Universe. In A Million Suns, Beth deepens the mystery with action, suspense, romance, and deep philosophical questions. And this time it all builds to one mind-bending conclusion: THEY HAVE TO GET OFF THIS SHIP.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781595145376
  • ISBN-10: 1595145370
  • Publisher: Razorbill
  • Publish Date: November 2012
  • Page Count: 404
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

Series: Across the Universe

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Science Fiction - Alien Contact
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Dating & Sex
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews