Coupon
Mind Games
by Heather W. Petty


Overview - Sherlock Holmes and Miss James "Mori" Moriarty may have closed their first case, but the mystery is far from over in the thrilling sequel to Lock & Mori , perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock .

You know their names.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 28 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Mind Games by Heather W. Petty
 
 
 
Overview
Sherlock Holmes and Miss James "Mori" Moriarty may have closed their first case, but the mystery is far from over in the thrilling sequel to Lock & Mori, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock.

You know their names. Now discover their beginnings.

Mori's abusive father is behind bars...and she has never felt less safe. Threatening letters have started appearing on her doorstep, and the police are receiving anonymous tips suggesting that Mori--not her father--is the Regent's Park killer. To make matters worse, the police are beginning to believe them.

Through it all, Lock--frustrating, brilliant, gorgeous Lock--is by her side. The two of them set out to discover who is framing Mori, but in a city full of suspects, the task is easier said than done. With the clock ticking, Mori will discover just how far she is willing to go to make sure that justice is served, and no one--not even Lock--will be able to stop her.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781481423069
  • ISBN-10: 1481423061
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: December 2016
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds

Series: Lock & Mori

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Mysteries & Detective Stories
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Law & Crime
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews