Coupon
Miss Mayhem
by Rachel Hawkins


Overview - New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to R ebel Belle, perfect for fans of Buffy and Veronica Mars.
Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 17 copies from $9.94
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins
 
 
 
Overview
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect for fans of Buffy and Veronica Mars.
Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things in life: school, canoodling with David, her nemesis-turned-ward-slash-boyfie, and even competing in the Miss Pine Grove pageant.
Unfortunately, supernatural chores are never done. The Ephors have decided they'd rather train David than kill him. The catch: Harper has to come along for the ride, but she can't stay David's Paladin unless she undergoes an an ancient trial that will either kill her . . . or make her more powerful than ever.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399256943
  • ISBN-10: 0399256946
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: April 2015
  • Page Count: 288
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.9 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

Series: Rebel Belle #1

Related Categories

Books > > Fantasy - General
Books > > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Books > > Romance - Paranormal

 
BAM Customer Reviews