Coupon
Mister Memory
by Marcus Sedgwick


Overview - But the doctor assigned to his care soon realizes this is no ordinary patient: Marcel Despr's, Mister Memory, is a man who cannot forget. And the policeman assigned to his case soon realizes that something else is at stake: For why else would the criminal have been hurried off to hospital, and why are his superiors so keen for the whole affair to be closed This crime involves something bigger and stranger than a lovers' fight, something with links to the highest and lowest establishments in France.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Mister Memory by Marcus Sedgwick
 
 
 
Overview
But the doctor assigned to his care soon realizes this is no ordinary patient: Marcel Despr's, Mister Memory, is a man who cannot forget. And the policeman assigned to his case soon realizes that something else is at stake: For why else would the criminal have been hurried off to hospital, and why are his superiors so keen for the whole affair to be closed This crime involves something bigger and stranger than a lovers' fight, something with links to the highest and lowest establishments in France. The policeman and the doctor between them must unravel the mystery--but the answers lie inside Marcel's head. And how can he tell what is significant when he remembers every detail of every moment of his entire life For fans of Scarlett Thomas, Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Patrick Suskind, this is a captivating literary mystery about memory, history and fate.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781681773407
  • ISBN-10: 1681773406
  • Publisher: Pegasus Books
  • Publish Date: March 2017
  • Page Count: 336
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 6.3 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.05 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Historical
Books > Fiction > Medical

 
BAM Customer Reviews