by Kendra Morris

  • $10.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mockingbird by Kendra Morris

Track Listing

1 Space Oddity
2 As Long as I've Got You
3 Miss You
4 Walk on By
5 Shine on You Crazy Diamond
6 Wicked Game
7 I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) - (featuring God Forbid)
8 Karma Police
9 Ride the Lightning
10 Cry Me a River
11 Walk on the Wild Side
12 Black Hole Sun
13 Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)

Featured Artist: God Forbid

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2013
  • Label: Wax Poetics
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jeremy Page
  • Engineer: Justin Kimmel; Jeremy Siegel
Customer Reviews