Coupon
Monster Girl Doctor (Light Novel) Vol. 1
by Yoshino Origuchi and Z-ton


Overview -

MONSTER GIRLS FIND THIS DOCTOR'S TOUCH IRRESISTIBLE...

Along with his lamia assistant Sapphee, Dr. Glenn runs a medical clinic in the town of Lindworm where monsters and humans coexist. His reputation for responding to the daily medical visits of monster girls is unparalleled.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $14.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on December 19, 2017. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
 
 
 

More About Monster Girl Doctor (Light Novel) Vol. 1 by Yoshino Origuchi; Z-ton
 
 
 
Overview

MONSTER GIRLS FIND THIS DOCTOR'S TOUCH IRRESISTIBLE...

Along with his lamia assistant Sapphee, Dr. Glenn runs a medical clinic in the town of Lindworm where monsters and humans coexist. His reputation for responding to the daily medical visits of monster girls is unparalleled. Whether being proposed to by a centaur injured in battle, palpating the gills of a shy mermaid, or suturing the delicate wounds of a feisty flesh golem, Dr. Glenn responds to his patients with as much professional grace as he can muster. Yet when an unsavory character seeks to steal a harpy egg, it's Dr. Glenn who must call on his adoring monster girl patients to come to his aid.

An all-new light novel series for fans of Monster Musume and Monster Girl Encyclopedia


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781626926547
  • ISBN-10: 1626926549
  • Publisher: Seven Seas
  • Publish Date: December 2017
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 16-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.8 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds

Series: Monster Girl Doctor #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Light Novel (Ranobe)

 
BAM Customer Reviews