Coupon
Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1
by Kenkou Cross


Overview -

Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly-detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go-to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi s Monster Infirmary , and other monster titles.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $29.99
  • Members Take 10% Off! Club Price
    $ 26.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 by Kenkou Cross
 
 
 
Overview

Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly-detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go-to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi s Monster Infirmary, and other monster titles.

Including 240 pages of in-depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full-color illustrations, numerous tantalizing black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more, Monster Girl Encyclopedia introduces readers to over one-hundred different species. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much, much more, like you ve never seen them before.

Monster Girl Encyclopedia will be released at a large deluxe trim size and shrink-wrapped for mature readers.

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781626923614
  • ISBN-10: 1626923612
  • Publisher: Seven Seas
  • Publish Date: October 2016
  • Page Count: 240

Series: Monster Girl Encyclopedia

Related Categories

Books > Comics & Graphic Novels > Manga - Fantasy
Books > Comics & Graphic Novels > Manga - Horror

 
BAM Customer Reviews