Coupon
Monster
by Michael Grant


Overview -

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series--perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing.

It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $9.59
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Monster by Michael Grant
 
 
 
Overview

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series--perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing.

It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ--an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control...and that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil.

Praise for the Gone series:

"Exciting, high-tension stories. I love these books." --Stephen King

"Intense, marvelously plotted, paced, and characterized." --ALA Booklist (starred review)


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062467843
  • ISBN-10: 0062467840
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Page Count: 432
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.8 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds

Series: Monster

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Science Fiction - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews