Coupon
More Adventures of the Great Brain
by John D. Fitzgerald and Mercer Mayer


Overview - This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.
Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle? Not for long.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $6.99
  • $5.99
    (Save 14%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $4.15
 
PREORDER NOW: Download on
January 10, 2017


This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About More Adventures of the Great Brain by John D. Fitzgerald; Mercer Mayer
 
 
 
Overview
This second book in the series is a great combination ofThe Adventures of Tom Sawyerand The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.
Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle? Not for long. Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there's a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped. Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142400654
  • ISBN-10: 0142400653
  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Publish Date: February 2004
  • Page Count: 142
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Series: Great Brain

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews