Coupon
More to Love
by Alison Bliss


Overview - Fans of Rachel Gibson, Jill Shalvis, and Kristan Higgins will fall in love with this next book in Alison Bliss's Perfect Fit series.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on January 30, 2018. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
 
 

More About More to Love by Alison Bliss
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Rachel Gibson, Jill Shalvis, and Kristan Higgins will fall in love with this next book in Alison Bliss's Perfect Fit series.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781455568109
  • ISBN-10: 1455568104
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: January 2018
  • Page Count: 368

Series: Perfect Fit

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women
Books > Fiction > Romance - Romantic Comedy

 
BAM Customer Reviews