Coupon
Mouse Scouts : Make a Difference
by Sarah Dillard


Overview - For fans of Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones comes a brand-new chapter book series: Mouse Scouts

Violet, Tigerlily, and their friends are ready to earn their Make a Difference badge. If only they could agree on what kind of difference they want to make.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $6.99
  • $5.30
    (Save 24%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.24

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 27 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Mouse Scouts by Sarah Dillard
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones comes a brand-new chapter book series: Mouse Scouts

Violet, Tigerlily, and their friends are ready to earn their Make a Difference badge. If only they could agree on what kind of difference they want to make. But when the troop decides to clean up a local park, they find themselves facing an unusual rescue mission. Will the girls be able to make a real difference, or will this badge prove more than the Mouse Scouts can handle?

Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations--including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook, plus diagrams, games, activities, and more--this darling new series is just right for chapter book readers.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385756044
  • ISBN-10: 0385756046
  • Publisher: Yearling Books
  • Publish Date: January 2016
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 6.9 x 5.4 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3 pounds

Series: Mouse Scouts

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Nature & the Natural World - Environment
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs, etc.
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Readers - Chapter Books

 
BAM Customer Reviews