Coupon
The Mozart Conspiracy
by Scott Mariani


Overview - A centuries-old mystery. An "accidental" death. A conspiracy that may end in murder. Former British Special Air Service officer Ben Hope is running for his life. Enlisted by Leigh Llewellyn--the beautiful, world-famous opera star and Ben's first love--to investigate her brother, Oliver's, mysterious death, Ben finds himself caught up in a puzzle dating back to the 1700s.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $25.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 20.79

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $13.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Mozart Conspiracy by Scott Mariani
 
 
 
Overview
A centuries-old mystery. An "accidental" death. A conspiracy that may end in murder. Former British Special Air Service officer Ben Hope is running for his life. Enlisted by Leigh Llewellyn--the beautiful, world-famous opera star and Ben's first love--to investigate her brother, Oliver's, mysterious death, Ben finds himself caught up in a puzzle dating back to the 1700s.
At the time of his death, Oliver was working on a new book about Mozart. Though the official report states that Oliver died in a tragic accident, the facts don't add up. But as Ben and Leigh dig deeper, they find that Oliver's research reveals that Mozart, a notable Freemason, may have been killed by a shadowy and powerful splinter group of the organization. The only proof lies in a missing letter, believed to have been written by Mozart himself. When Leigh and Ben receive a video documenting a ritual sacrifice performed by hooded men, they realize that the sect is still in existence today and will stop at nothing to keep its secrets.
From the dreaming spires of Oxford and Venice's labyrinthine canals to the majes-tic architecture of Vienna, Ben and Leigh must race across Europe to uncover the truth behind the Mozart conspiracy before they become its next victims. In the tradition of Robert Ludlum and Dan Brown, Scott Mariani's "The Mozart Conspiracy "is an electrify-ing thriller and the start of an exciting new series.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781476788326
  • ISBN-10: 1476788324
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Page Count: 432
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 5.9 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews