Coupon
Mr. Pants : Camping Catastrophe!
by Scott McCormick and R. H. Lazzell


Overview - Three goofy cats explore the great outdoors in book four of this hilarious graphic chapter book series, perfect for fans of Squish and Bad Kitty

Mr. Pants really wants to be a Rugged Ranger--or so he thinks. Shooting bows and arrows sounds like tons of fun, but hiking and camping?  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $5.49
 
 
 

More About Mr. Pants by Scott McCormick; R. H. Lazzell
 
 
 
Overview
Three goofy cats explore the great outdoors in book four of this hilarious graphic chapter book series, perfect for fans of Squish and Bad Kitty

Mr. Pants really wants to be a Rugged Ranger--or so he thinks. Shooting bows and arrows sounds like tons of fun, but hiking and camping? Not so much. His sister Foot Foot, on the other hand, can't wait to test out her wilderness skills. There's just one problem: Girls aren't allowed to join the Rangers Their nature know-how is put to the test when the siblings have to survive an overnight camping trip with their Ranger Leader uncle and unruly cousins.

Don't miss the first three Mr. Pants adventures: Mr. Pants: It's Go Time , Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action , and Mr. Pants: Trick or Feet

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780525428121
  • ISBN-10: 0525428127
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 5-8
  • Dimensions: 7.3 x 5.8 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds

Series: Mr. Pants #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Readers - Chapter Books
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews