Coupon
Mr. Pants : It's Go Time!
by Scott Mccormick and R. H. Lazzell


Overview - Fans of Bad Kitty, Wimpy Kid, and Fly Guy will love this brand new graphic novel chapter books series

Meet Mr. Pants It's the last day of summer, which means the last chance for fun, and he really, really wants to play laser tag.  Read more...


 
In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $3.49
 
 
 

More About Mr. Pants by Scott Mccormick; R. H. Lazzell
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Bad Kitty, Wimpy Kid, and Fly Guy will love this brand new graphic novel chapter books series

Meet Mr. Pants It's the last day of summer, which means the last chance for fun, and he really, really wants to play laser tag. But his sisters have other ideas--the Fairy Princess Dream Factory? Gah Good thing Mr. Pants knows how to get what he wants--and have a blast doing it.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780147517104
  • ISBN-10: 0147517109
  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Publish Date: August 2015
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-8
  • Dimensions: 6.9 x 5.5 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Mr. Pants

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Cats
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Siblings

 
BAM Customer Reviews