Coupon
Murder with Reservations : A Dead-End Job Mystery
by Elaine Viets


Overview - -Fans of Janet Evanovich and Parnell Hall will appreciate Viets's humor.--- South Florida Sun-Sentinel
Working at Sybil's Full Moon Hotel in Fort Lauderdale keeps Helen both financially and physically fit. But cleaning up after hotel guests is not like cleaning a house-it's like cleaning fifteen houses.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $6.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 39 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Murder with Reservations by Elaine Viets
 
 
 
Overview
-Fans of Janet Evanovich and Parnell Hall will appreciate Viets's humor.---South Florida Sun-Sentinel
Working at Sybil's Full Moon Hotel in Fort Lauderdale keeps Helen both financially and physically fit. But cleaning up after hotel guests is not like cleaning a house-it's like cleaning fifteen houses. When fellow maid Rhonda goes missing, the rest of the cleaning staff chalk it up to job burnout and imagine that she finally ditched the housekeeping gig to run off with the rich boyfriend she's always talking about.
But then Rhonda turns up dead in a dumpster, and no one feels safe- especially not Helen. To make matters worse, her ex-husband is hot on her trail, checking in to the very hotel where she works. The cops don't seem to care much about a murdered maid, but they have noticed there's something shady about Helen. If she doesn't manage to dodge their questions and shake off her ex, it could be checkout time for her.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780451223838
  • ISBN-10: 0451223837
  • Publisher: Berkley Books
  • Publish Date: May 2008
  • Page Count: 288
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP
  • Dimensions: 6.81 x 4.23 x 0.79 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.31 pounds

Series: Dead-End Job Mysteries #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Women Sleuths

 
BAM Customer Reviews