Coupon
My Lady Quicksilver : A Stunning Paranormal Romance of Humor and Intrigue
by Bec McMaster


Overview - "McMaster's characters are beautifully drawn and the tension between them is completely smoking... a] dark, menacing and strangely beautiful world." - RT Book Reviews

Determined to destroy the Echelon she despises, Rosalind Fairchild is on seemingly easy mission.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

Item not eligible for special discounts or coupons.
This item is Non-Returnable.
Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $2.99
 
eBook
Retail Price: $5.60
$4.55

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

 
 
 

More About My Lady Quicksilver by Bec McMaster
 
 
 
Overview
"McMaster's characters are beautifully drawn and the tension between them is completely smoking... a] dark, menacing and strangely beautiful world." - RT Book Reviews

Determined to destroy the Echelon she despises, Rosalind Fairchild is on seemingly easy mission. Get in. Uncover the secrets of her brother's disappearance. And get out.

In order to infiltrate the Nighthawks and find their leader, Blue Blooded Sir Jasper Lynch, Rosalind will pose as their secretary. A dangerous mission, but Rosalind is also the elusive Mercury, a leader in the humanist movement.

But she doesn't count on Lynch being such a dangerously charismatic man, challenging her at every turn, forcing her to re-evaluate everything she knows about the enemy. He could be her most dangerous nemesis-or the ally she never dreamed existed.

A stunning, action-filled paranormal romance, Bec McMaster's London Steampunk novels will appeal to fans of Gail Carriger, Kristen Callihan's Darkest London series, and the Blud series by Delilah Dawson.

RITA finalist Bec McMaster's London Steampunk series:
Kiss of Steel, Book 1 Honoria's last hope is the most dangerous man in London's underworld, and she may be his last hope as well
Heart of Iron, Book 2 Will would do anything to protect Lena, including fighting his love for her, but seducing her may be the only way to save her
My Lady Quicksilver, Book 3 Rosalind risks her life, and her heart, to get close to the one man who could find and free her brother. But will he?
Forged by Desire, Book 4 RITA finalist, When Perry fled her thrall contract and joined the Nighthawks, she thought she would be safe, but danger is stalking her again
Of Silk and Steam, Book 5 Mina has sworn revenge for her father's death, but the man she plans to destroy could be her own undoing, or the salvation of all LondonWhat readers are saying about My Lady Quicksilver

"twists and turns, vampires, revenge, passion, suspense and romance"

"If you enjoy Steampunk, romance and paranormal romance than you are in for a real treat."

"absolutely stunning"

"Full of action and intrigue, this story is perfect "

"humor and red hot romance"What reviewers are saying about My Lady Quicksilver

"Rich, dramatic, romantic, and dangerous..." - Publishers Weekly

"wildly imaginative, richly textured world building... the perfect choice for readers who like their historical romances sexy, action-packed, and just a tad different." - Booklist

"The blend of steampunk, paranormal, suspense and romance is so well crafted into a riveting story" - Delighted Reader

"a taste of paranormal, shifter, steampunk and romance all stewed in a recipe to be savored and not rushed through. " - Coffee Time Romance

"beautifully crafted and immerses the reader in a fantastic story." - Worlds of Words What everyone is saying about Bec McMaster:

"a must read for paranormal fans and steampunk fans alike. 5/5 Stars, Reviewer Top Pick" - Night Owl Reviews

"richly imagined, gritty and dark, and full of hot heroes and hot sex... utterly delicious. " -Smart Bitches, Trashy Books

"Action, adventure, steampunk, and blazing hot seduction...Bec McMaster offers it all."-Eve Silver, author of Sins of the Flesh"


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781402270338
  • ISBN-10: 140227033X
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: October 2013
  • Page Count: 448
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.2 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds

Series: London Steampunk #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Paranormal - General
Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - Victorian
Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Steampunk

 
BAM Customer Reviews