Coupon
Me and My Little Brain
by John D. Fitzgerald and Mercer Mayer


Overview - This third book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.
Tom a.k.a. the Great Brain, is off to boarding school. Now his little brother, J.D., is free to follow in Tom's ingenious, conniving, and profitable footsteps.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $5.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 5.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 35 copies from $2.99
 
PREORDER NOW: Download on
January 10, 2017


This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Me and My Little Brain by John D. Fitzgerald; Mercer Mayer
 
 
 
Overview
This third book in the series is a great combination ofThe Adventures of Tom Sawyerand The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.
Tom a.k.a. the Great Brain, is off to boarding school. Now his little brother, J.D., is free to follow in Tom's ingenious, conniving, and profitable footsteps. All of J.D.'s attempts at turning a profit fail miserably, and he soon realizes that he just doesn't have that crafty Great Brain knack. But when his younger brother is kidnapped, J.D. finds that his little brain may not be so ordinary after all . . ."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142400647
  • ISBN-10: 0142400645
  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Publish Date: February 2004
  • Page Count: 137
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Series: Great Brain

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews