Coupon
The Mysterious Benedict Society
by Trenton Lee Stewart and Carson Ellis


Overview - For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library , this first book in the bestselling, award-winning Mysterious Benedict Society Series is not to be missed
"Are you a gifted child looking for special opportunities?" Dozens of children respond to this peculiar ad in the newspaper and are then put through a series of mind-bending tests, which readers take along with them.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $8.09
    (Save 19%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 185 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About The Mysterious Benedict Society by Trenton Lee Stewart; Carson Ellis
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, this first book in the bestselling, award-winning Mysterious Benedict Society Series is not to be missed
"Are you a gifted child looking for special opportunities?" Dozens of children respond to this peculiar ad in the newspaper and are then put through a series of mind-bending tests, which readers take along with them. Only four children--two boys and two girls--succeed. Their challenge: to go on a secret mission that only the most intelligent and inventive children could complete. To accomplish it they will have to go undercover at the Learning Institute for the Very Enlightened, where the only rule is that there are no rules. But what they'll find in the hidden underground tunnels of the school is more than your average school supplies. So, if you're gifted, creative, or happen to know Morse Code, they could probably use your help.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780316003957
  • ISBN-10: 0316003956
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: April 2008
  • Page Count: 512
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-13
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.2 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds

Series: Mysterious Benedict Society #3

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews