Mystic Pinball
by John Hiatt

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mystic Pinball by John Hiatt

Track Listing

1 We're Alright Now
2 Bite Marks
3 It All Comes Back Someday
4 Wood Chipper
5 My Business
6 I Just Don't Know What to Say
7 I Know How to Lose You
8 You're All the Reason I Need
9 One of Them Damn Days
10 No Wicked Grin
11 Give It Up
12 Blues Can't Even Find Me

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: New West (Record Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Shirley
  • Engineer: Leslie Richter; Kevin Shirley; Pat Thrall
Customer Reviews