The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones
by Pimp C

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones by Pimp C

Track Listing

1 Down 4 Mine
2 What Up? - (featuring Drake/Lil Wayne/Bun B)
3 Love 2 Ball - (featuring Chamillionaire)
4 Fly Lady - (featuring Jazze Pha)
5 Since the 90's - (featuring GatorMane/E-40/The Gator Main)
6 Dickies - (featuring Young Jeezy/Bun B)
7 Made 4 - (featuring Too $hort/Rick Ross)
8 Midnight - (featuring Too $hort/Rick Ross/Slim Thug)
9 Believe in Me - (featuring Hezeleo/Ivory P/Heezi/Bub & The UnderDogs/BankRoll Jones/Da UnderDawgz/BU
10 Hit the Parking Lot - (featuring Lil' Boosie/Webbie)
11 Colors - (featuring Da UnderDawgz)
12 Go 2 War - (featuring J-Dawg/Devin the Dude/Bun B)
13 Massacre - (featuring Bun B)

Featured Artists: Drake and Lil Wayne and Bun B and Chamillionaire and Jazze Pha and GatorMane and E-40 and gator main and Young Jeezy and Too $hort and Rick Ross and Slim Thug and Hezeleo and Ivory P and Heezi and Bub & The UnderDogs and BankRoll Jones and Da UnderDawgz and BUB and Cory Mo and Lil' Boosie and Webbie and J-Dawg and Devin The Dude

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: October 2010
  • Label: Rap-A-Lot
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews