Nashville Rebel
by Waylon Jennings

  • $50.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 40.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nashville Rebel by Waylon Jennings

Track Listing

1 Jole Bloom
2 My Baby Walks All Over Me
3 That's the Chance I'll Have to Take
4 Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
5 Anita, You're Dreaming
6 Time to Bum Again
7 That's What You Get For Lovin' Me
8 Green River
9 Nashville Rebel
10 Mental Revenge
11 Love of the Common People
12 Chokin' Kind, The
13 Walk on Out of My Mind
14 I Got You
15 Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
16 Yours Love
17 Just to Satify You
18 Someting's Wrong in California
19 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
20 Cedartown, Georgia
21 I Ain't the One
22 Singer of Sad Songs
23 It's Sure Been Fun
24 Six White Horses
25 People in Dallas Got Hair
1 Taker, The
2 Mississippi Woman
3 Lovin' Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
4 Tulsa (Don't Let the Sun Set on You)
5 Sweet Dream Woman
6 Ladies Love Outlaws
7 Under Your Spell Again
8 Lonesome, On'ry and Mean
9 Pretend I Never Happened
10 You Can Have Her
11 Honky Tonk Heroes
12 Black Rose
13 We Had It All
14 You Asked Me To
15 This Time
16 It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
17 Slow Rollin' Low
18 I'm a Ramblin' Man
19 Rainy Day Woman
20 Amanda
21 Bob Wills Is Still the King
22 Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
23 Waymore's Blues
24 Door Is Always Open, The
25 Dreaming My Dreams With You
1 "T" For Texas
2 Freedom to Stay
3 Good Hearted Woman
4 Suspicious Minds
5 Can't You See
6 Are You Ready For the Country
7 MacArthur Park
8 Jack-a-Diamonds
9 Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basicsof Love)
10 Brand New Goodbye Song
11 Wurlitzer Prize, The (I Don't Want to Get Get Out of Hand)
12 Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Growup to Be Cowboys
13 There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
14 I've Always Been Crazy
15 Don't You Think This Outlaw's Bit'sdone Got Out of Hand
16 Greatest Cowboy of Them All, The
17 Come With Me
18 I Ain't Living Long Like This
19 Clyde
20 Theme From the Dukes of Hazzard (Good Ol' Boys)
1 Storms Never Last
2 Shine
3 Just to Satisfy You
4 Women Do Know How to Carry On
5 Sittin' on the Dock of the Bay
6 Lucille (You Won't Do Your Daddy's Will)
7 Breakin' Down
8 Take It to the Limit
9 Conversation, The
10 I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain't Used up)
11 Never Could Toe the Mark
12 America
13 Waltz Me to Heaven
14 Highwayman
15 Drinkin and Dreamin
16 Working Without a Net
17 Will the Wolf Survive?
18 What You'll Do When I'm Gone
19 Rose in Paradise
20 Rough and Rowdy Days
21 Wrong
22 I Do Believe

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2006
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Buddy Holly; Wendy Bagwell; Chet Atkins; Danny Davis; Richie Albright; Chips Moman; Ken Mansfield; Ray Pennington
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

No Depression (p.91) - "Waylon was out there, edgy and experimental and playing off tradition..."

Customer Reviews