The Nashville Soul Sessions
by Sam & Dave

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Nashville Soul Sessions by Sam & Dave

Track Listing

1 Soul Man [Nashville Version]
2 Summertime
3 You Don't Know What You Mean To Me
4 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
5 You Send Me
6 Hold On I'm Coming [Nashville Version]
7 Wonderful World
8 Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
9 Cupid
10 I Thank You
11 Soul Sister, Brown Sugar
12 Dock Of The Bay
13 You Got Me Hummin'
14 Don't Pull Your Love
15 Soothe Me
16 Gimme Some Lovin'
17 Bring It On Home
18 Another Saturday Night
19 You Don't Know Like I Know
20 Can't You Find Another Way Of Doing It Baby

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: Fuel 2000
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul Whitehead
  • Engineer: Hollis Halford
Customer Reviews