by Nas

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $6.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nastradamus by Nas

Track Listing

1 Prediction, The
2 Life We Chose
3 Nastradamus
4 Some Of Us Have Angels
5 Project Windows - (featuring Ronald Isley)
6 Come Get Me
7 Shoot 'em Up
8 Last Words - (featuring Millennium Thug/Nashawn)
9 Family - (featuring Nas)
10 God Love Us
11 Quiet Niggas - (featuring Bravehearts)
12 Big Girl
13 New World
14 You Owe Me - (featuring Ginuwine)
15 Outcome, The

Featured Artists: Ronald Isley and Mobb Deep and Ginuwine and Millenium Thug and Nashawn and Bravehearts

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: January 2013
  • Label: BMG
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/26/99, p.98) - "...balances apocalyptic boho poetry and roughneck gun talk with a sniper's precision and a philosopher's depth....Nas raps tales of betrayal, paranoia, honor, and redemption that would give Scarface pause." - Rating: A-

Alternative Press (4/00, p.94) - 3 out of 5 - "...a testament to the intelligence and imagination that poverty and racism have not destroyed, that springs up out of ghettos like plants from cracks in the sidewalk..."

CMJ (12/20/99, p.26) - "Nas shows off his soulful side....continuing to explore the realms outside and within the Queensbridge projects..."

The Source (1/00, p.188) - 3 mics out of 5 - "...Nas expands, attempting to be all things to all folks....Yeah, it bops..."

Customer Reviews