As Nasty as They Wanna Be
by The 2 Live Crew

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About As Nasty as They Wanna Be by The 2 Live Crew

Track Listing

1 Me So Horny
2 Put Her in the Buck
3 D.K. Almighty
4 C'Mon Babe
5 Dirty Nursery Rhymes
6 Break It on Down
7 2 Live Blues
8 I Ain't Bullsh...N'
9 Get Loose Now
10 F--K Shop, The
11 If You Believe in Having Sex
12 My Seven Bizzos
13 Get the F--K Out of My House
14 Reggae Joint
15 Fraternity Record
16 Bad a-- B---H
17 Mega Mixx III
18 Coolin'

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: March 2000
  • Label: Lil' Joe Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: The 2 Live Crew
  • Engineer: Ron Taylor; Ted Stein
Customer Reviews