Native Invader
by Tori Amos

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Native Invader by Tori Amos

Track Listing

1 Reindeer King
2 Wings
3 Broken Arrow
4 Cloud Riders
5 Up the Creek
6 Breakaway
7 Wildwood
8 Chocolate Song
9 Bang
10 Climb
11 Bats
12 Benjamin
13 Mary's Eyes
14 Upside Down 2
15 Russia

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tori Amos
  • Engineer: Marcel Van Limbeek; Mark Hawley
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[S]he rolls through psychedelia, chilled-out trip-hop and her trademark passionate piano ballads, scattering political allusions like seed pearls. It adds up to one of the most purposeful full-length statements in her quarter-century career."

Paste (magazine) - "[I]t's strong and unwavering in its commitment to being muse-driven and unafraid. There's a warm melancholy throughout, like being inside on a rainy day..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "One of pop's most inventive composers returns with a braid of political, maternal, and celestial statements. On NATIVE INVADER, Amos' intricately arranged songs are passionate and despairingly poetic."

Customer Reviews