by Onerepublic

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Native by Onerepublic

Track Listing

1 Counting Stars
2 Love Runs Out
3 If I Lose Myself
4 Feel Again
5 What You Wanted
6 I Lived
7 Light It Up
8 Can't Stop
9 Au Revoir
10 Burning Bridges
11 Something I Need
12 Preacher
13 Don't Look Down
14 Life In Color
15 If I Lose Myself

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.75) - "This is chemically pure pop-rock...potent enough to melt your resistance like battery acid." -- Grade: A-

Customer Reviews