by Bruce Springsteen


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nebraska by Bruce Springsteen

Track Listing

1 Nebraska
2 Atlantic City
3 Mansion on the Hill
4 Johnny 99
5 Highway Patrolman
6 State Trooper
7 Used Cars
8 Open All Night
9 My Father's House
10 Reason to Believe

Genre: Folk
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bruce Springsteen
  • Engineer: Mike Batlin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/89) - Voted #43 in Rolling Stone's "100 Greatest Albums Of The Eighties" survey.

Alternative Press (11/00, p.144) - Included in AP's "10 Essential Political-Revolution Albums" - "...The USA never sounded as desolate as it does on this living-room recording....Springsteen gives working-class alienation an unmistakable voice."

Q (Magazine) (p.120) - "Backed by just acoustic guitar and occasional harmonica, it remains Springsteen's most affecting album..."

NME (Magazine) (9/25/93, p.19) - Ranked #29 among The 50 Greatest Albums Of The '80s.

Customer Reviews