Neil Young
by Neil Young

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Neil Young by Neil Young

Track Listing

1 Emperor of Wyoming, The
2 Loner, The
3 If I Could Have Her Tonight
4 I've Been Waiting for You
5 Old Laughing Lady, The
6 String Quartet from Whiskey Boot Hill
7 Here We Are in the Years
8 What Did You Do to My Life?
9 I've Loved Her So Long
10 Last Trip to Tulsa, The

Featured Artist: Jim Messina

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2009
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (4/02, p.142) - "...It's definitely the sound of an artist struggling to find his way..."

Customer Reviews