Neon Icon
by Riff Raff (Rap)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Neon Icon by Riff Raff (Rap)

Track Listing

1 Introducting the Icon
2 Kokayne
3 Wetter Than Tsunami
4 Jody 3 Moons (Skit)
5 Versace Python
6 Lava Glaciers - (featuring Childish Gambino)
7 Tip Toe Wing In My Jawwdinz
8 Maybe You Love Me - (featuring Mike Posner)
9 Aquaberry Dolphin - (featuring Mac Miller)
10 Bloomingdales At Windshire Palace, The (Skit)
11 Time
12 How To Be the Man
13 Cool It Down - (featuring Amber Coffman)
14 Vip Pass To My Heart
15 How To Be the Man [Houston Remix] - (remix, featuring Paul Wall/Slim Thug)

Featured Artists: Childish Gambino and Mike Posner and Mac Miller and Amber Coffman and Paul Wall and Slim Thug

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Mad Decent
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ - "[W]hen he wants to, Riff Raff really can rap, and he has a way of making words do what he wants."

Customer Reviews