Never Trust a Happy Song
by Grouplove

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Never Trust a Happy Song by Grouplove

Track Listing

1 Itchin' on a Photograph
2 Tongue Tied
3 Lovely Cup
4 Colours
5 Slow
6 Naked Kids
7 Spun
8 Betty's a Bombshell
9 Chloe
10 Love Will Save Your Soul
11 Cruel and Beautiful World
12 Close Your Eyes and Count to Ten

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Canvasback
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Ryan Rabin
  • Engineer: Ryan Rabin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.74) - "[They] prove that sunny, adolescent, pop-rock catchiness will never go out of style."

Alternative Press (p.107) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The band embody their name in every sense, with songs both jubilant and full of revelry."

Customer Reviews