The New Classic
by Iggy Azalea

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The New Classic by Iggy Azalea

Track Listing

1 Walk the Line
2 Don't Need Y'All
3 100
4 Change Your Life
5 Fancy
6 New Chick
7 Work
8 Impossible Is Nothing
9 Goddess
10 Black Widow
11 Lady Patra
12 F**k Love

Featured Artists: Watch The Duck and T.I. and Charli XCX and Rita Ora and Mavado

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews