New Politics
by New Politics

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About New Politics by New Politics

Track Listing

1 Yeah Yeah Yeah
2 Dignity
3 Give Me Hope
4 Love Is a Drug
5 Nuclear War
6 Burn
7 My Love
8 We Are the Radio
9 Die for You
10 New Generation

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2010
  • Label: RCA
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews