A New Reality
by Operation: Mindcrime

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A New Reality by Operation: Mindcrime

Track Listing

1 Head Long Jump, A
2 Wake Me Up
3 It Was Always You
4 Fear, The
5 Under Control
6 New Reality, The
7 My Eyes
8 Guitar in Church?, A
9 All for What?
10 Wave, The
11 Tidal Change
12 Sale Old Story, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2017
  • Label: Frontiers Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Geoff Tate; Kelly Gray
  • Engineer: Kelly Gray
Customer Reviews